#TBT #ThrowBackThursday

IMG_20170810_063605_160.jpg#TBT #ThrowBackThursday I was only in a handful of #MusicVideos always #Dancing & U never saw my face. I Still have a part of that #Panther #coverup #tattoo on my back. The other 1/2 got cut off🙃
Me in #LetsGetMarried #JaggedEdge #Video in #2000. I was there for 10+ hours & it only paid $500 which came 2 Weeks later via check. I kept saying “I could have made this in a few hours at the #BC” lol🤣 Young #Storm *My advice to anyone who chooses this #lifestyle (Stripping/exotic dancer, etc), know that Only a few are able/talented enough to make it a career so Set Goals, Save your money $ and then #GetOut.  #YouLiveAndYouLearn #LifeLessons #TrustMe getting back on your feet at damn 40 ain’t No joke #LifeLessons #YouOnlyGetOneTicketMightAsWellEnjoyTheRide

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

