2.5 year #BriskWalk Anniversary

#FuckDepression I wanted to post a 2 & 1/2 Year #Anniversary Picture & #blog of Me #BriskWalking on 02/26 but so much has happened Already this year I forgot. So here it goes:

This Year (just in the past 10 weeks) I’ve had A LOT going on! A lot of #Positive #Blessings & a few minor ‘set backs’ which have been good #LifeLessons.
A few times I allowed my old mindframe to present itself & I become #angry & somewhat #hermit-ish. However each time I recognized I was becoming #Mad #Sad or #Bitter, I made a point to put on some walking clothes, my comfy #BrooksRunning Shoes & played my #BriskWalk music mix via #Spotify & I started to #PoundThePavement & #Walk.

After Each & Every Walk, I Immediately feel better! #Movement REALLY helps with #Aggression #TryIt #Walk

Listen… Every day ain’t going to be Peachy but as my Favorite Rapper #DevinTheDude says #YouOnlyGetOneTicketMightAsWellEnjoyTheRide.

If You are dealing with anything that is causing you constant pain/mood swings/bitterness etc. Get some Professional HELP!!! Like #Therapy #Counseling #medication. Try 2 #WorkOut & #GetSomeSunshine it’ll brighten Your day 😄

If You are currently taking ANY #Medication that says #DoNotDrinkAlcohol while taking the medication than DO NOT DRINK! or you will Experience #RapidWeightGain & If Your Already Depressed & Drinking You WILL become more Depressed because Alcohol is a Depressant. #LifeLessons #Reach1Teach1 #PayItForward & #LOVE

There is No shame in Bettering Yourself. To learn more about my journey Please read:
http://www.blackweightlosssuccess.com/chanel-lost-67-pounds/#.WMGZa3oWIfI

#FuckDepression #Walk #BriskWalk #WeightLoss #MentalHealth #PhysicalHealth #MeTime
#MyStomachIsFlatBecauseIBoughtItIn2005 #TheseAreMyFavoriteLeggings #SmallStepsAddUp

I’m currently like 200-205 pounds. I Always look lighter than I actually am.

Lastly surround Yourself with ONLY individuals whom will help You GROW. Fuck any #negativity.

Love Ya,
Chanel
The #BriskWalkLady
#LongBeach #LBC #California #Cali 🌴IMG_20170309_212417_873

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

