#Workout #Week 11/21 to 11/27

#WorkOut #Week 11/21 to 11/27
Last week I worked out 6 days & got in a little over 34 miles by #BriskWalk. I even held my 1st Walking group which was Awesome!!! This week my Goal is to #BriskWalk at least 35 miles & have no more than 1 rest day. I also Really need to start doing something I hate, sit-ups. My stomach is flat (I bought it in 2004) but now it’s a tad flabby because of loose skin. FYI, Everything does NOT shrink back tight when you loose a large amount of weight. So with that being said I am going to lower the amount of time on my walks gradually to about an hour each day and add core exercises to my daily workout.

What are your #WorkOut Goals for the week? If you do not have any NOW is the time to make some.  The easiest way to get back healthy is #Walking it’s Free & the more you do it the better You will feel & look.

Love Ya,
Chanel M.
The #BriskWalkLady

1480401757675.jpg

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

