Join Me & Let’s get #Healthy by #Walking

Hi LADIES,

I have just 1 request for my 39TH #Birthday PLEASE join me with getting back #Healthy!

Join the Movement & #WALK

http://www.girltrek.org/?recruiter_id=111717

#GirlTrek is a groundbreaking 3-year-old #national #nonprofit that mobilizes #Women to live their healthiest, most fulfilled lives through a habit of daily #walking.

I am starting a Virtual team & would love for you to join!
YOU can even start your own team or Trek solo.
Let’s get back #HEALTHY together!
By each of US walking together OR Solo in our own #Neighborhoods we are taking back OUR #Communities and making #MeTime for Ourselves.
Remember #SelfCare is Mandatory
#LetsDoThis #Ladies

sign up on #GirlTrek (It’s #FREE)

http://www.girltrek.org/?recruiter_id=111717

I Love Yall,
Chanel M.

The #BriskWalkLady

p.s.
I’m #Walking tomorrow first thing in the Morning to start My 39th Birthday #SuperHeroSaturday Call/Text me if you’d like to join.
1477677142878.jpg

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

