#Workout #Week 09/12 to 09/18

Last week I exceeded my  #Weekly #BriskWalk 👣 #Goal & got in 39.25 #Miles 😆. I  also did my longest #BriskWalk yet, yesterday I did  8.50 #Miles. I was in a zone, check me out:

1474298653451.jpg

What are your weekly Workout goals for this week? If You don’t have any Make some NOW!!! Fck not having time for Your Health, MAKE TIME NOW!!!

Start simple, Take a 15-30 min walk per day. Try it in the morning before breakfast or if you prefer evenings (I do) try it after dinner, when it’s cool.

Use this time as a time for #meditation, Play #music you love & simply #walk.  Don’t forget to download the #NikeRunning App & #MapMyWalk App & add me (#BriskWalkLady).  I also suggest buying some #BrooksRunning shoes. They are the BEST #RunningShoes with a lot of cushioning. If your lucky you can find a discount pair at #NordstomRack 1/2 off.

I promise #SmallStepsLeadToBigResults #StartToday #NoExcuses #FuckDepression

Love ya,

The #BriskWalkLady
Leave a Reply

