My 1st time raising funds for a non-profit 😊

My lil #notebook from #Crowdrise came😊. This means A Lot to me because I Earned it! This was my 1st time raising #Awareness & #Funds for non-profit @postpartumprogress. I wish #PPP was available when I experienced #PPD #PostpartumDepression in 2002, therefore  I must help bring awareness to help others.

Learn About PPD & More

#Postpartumprogress is a #nonprofit organization that brings awareness to #MaternalMentalIllness and helping Moms with #PostpartumDepression #PostpartumAnxiety #PostpartumOCD #PostpartumPsychosis & #Depression during #pregnancy

#PostPartumProgress #ClimbOutOfTheDarkness
🤗 #PayItForward IMG_20160829_202218.jpg

Leave a Reply

