#Workout #Week 08/15 to 08/21

#WorkOut #Week 08/15 to 08/21. I #BriskWalk 6 Days last Week & got in over 35 miles. I even surprised myself by doing 7 miles on Saturday morning. It was a Beautiful day so I enjoyed the sun as much as possible by #BriskWalk in my neighborhood. Then around 4pm, I got to pick up My Kiddo. He came back from a one week overnight camp (Every kid should experience this at least 1x) , so I spent Saturday night bonding with him.
Sunday I  woke up super early & took the drive to clear my mind & got to enjoy the day visiting #MYLove.
I had a Great Week. I ate alot of bs though… so this week I’m eating healthy to make up for it . My goal is to again do at least 30+ miles. What are your weekly #SellfCare goals for this week? If you don’t have any, make some. You’ll feel Great once you accomplish them. Little goals do add Up.

Love ya
The #BriskWalkLady

1471872996804.jpg

Leave a Reply

